2024 -- Mark Your Calendars!!

Lots of chances to Herd your Hunger!!

Who's Got Spring Fever??
Well I can tell you we do!!!
Ready to Herd your Hunger?
 
     
January    
Saturday, January 20 Schuylkill Winterfest, Downtown Pottsville 11:00am - 7:00pm
     
February    
Friday, February 9 Reading Race Reunion, Classic Auto Mall - Morgantown 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 10 Reading Race Reunion, Classic Auto Mall - Morgantown 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 11 Reading Race Reunion, Classic Auto Mall - Morgantown 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday, February 11 Store Open, Womelsdorf 11:00am - 5:00pm
     
March    
Saturday, March 2 Fleetwood Music Presto 2024, 803 N. Richmond Street, Fleetwood 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 30 Store Open, Womelsdorf 11:00am - 6:00pm
     
April    
Saturday, April 6 Parade of Power, Minersville 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 13 Pottsville Outdoor Market, Union Station Market - Pottsville 9:00am - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 20 Forever 18 Car Show, Fredericksburg Fireman Park - Jonestown 10:00am - 4:00pm
     
May    
Saturday, May 4 Store Open, Womelsdorf 11:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 11 Jim Keppley Car Show, Main Street - Stouchburg 9:00am - 2:00pm
     
June    
Saturday, June 8 Taste of Kutztown, Kutztown Park 11:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 15 Oley BBQ Festival, Oley Fire Co. Fairground 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 16 Store Open, Womelsdorf 11:00am - 6:00pm
     
July    
Saturday, July 13 Yuengling Stars & Stripes, Downtown Pottsville 11:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday, July 21 Peach Festival, Alsace Lutheran Church - Reading 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 27 Store Open, Womelsdorf 11:00am - 6:00pm
     
August    
Friday, August 2  Middle Creek Art Show, Middle Creek  
Saturday, August 3  Middle Creek Art Show, Middle Creek  
Sunday, August 4  Middle Creek Art Show, Middle Creek  
Sunday, August 11 Boy Scouts Car Show, Perry Township Rec. Area - Hamburg 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 15 Olive Leaf Chapel Food Trucks, Picnic Grove, Sinking Springs 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 24 Coal Region Music Festival for Veterans, Schuylkill County Fairground 10:00am - 10:00pm
     
September    
Sunday, September 1 Robesonia Car Show, Robesonia 9:00am - 4:00pm
Friday, September 20 Bloomsburg Fair, Bloomsburg Fairgrounds 10:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 21 Bloomsburg Fair, Bloomsburg Fairgrounds 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 22 Bloomsburg Fair, Bloomsburg Fairgrounds 10:00am - 10:00pm
Monday, September 23 Bloomsburg Fair, Bloomsburg Fairgrounds 10:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday, September 24 Bloomsburg Fair, Bloomsburg Fairgrounds 10:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 25 Bloomsburg Fair, Bloomsburg Fairgrounds 10:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday, September 26 Bloomsburg Fair, Bloomsburg Fairgrounds 10:00am - 10:00pm
Friday. September 27 Bloomsburg Fair, Bloomsburg Fairgrounds 10:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 28 Bloomsburg Fair, Bloomsburg Fairgrounds 10:00am - 10:00pm
     
     
Thursday, October 31 Store Open, Womelsdorf 11:00am - 6:00pm
     
     
     
     
     
 
 
 
Copyright © 2020-2024 The Messy Pig BBQ Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by Snyder Web Design.